Board Members

//Board Members
Board Members2018-04-16T13:55:55+00:00

Crawford County Fair Board Members:

William Davis
George Deshner
William Good
Bruce Hills
Kenneth Hyde
Ronald Kerr
John Lasko
Diana Perry
William Winters

Honorary Board Member
C. Sherman Allen


William Winters, President
Ron Kerr, 1st. Vice President
William Good, 2nd Vice President
Diana Perry, Secretary/Treasurer

Are you interested in volunteering with the Crawford County Fair? The Crawford County fair is always looking for people to help organize and assist in the production of the largest agricultural fair in Pennsylvania. For more information about volunteer opportunities, please call us at (814) 333-7465 or fill out our contact form below.

Note: Please address all communications to Crawford County Fair, 903 Diamond Park, Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: (814) 333-7465

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.